ÜBER IFB

IFB Vorstand

Präsident
Dipl. Sozialpädagoge
Ekrem Kömürcü
e.komurcu@islambremen.de
e.koemuercue
Stellvertreter
Dipl. Ing
Vahit Bilmez
v.bilmez@islambremen.de
v.bilmez
Stellvertreter / Gemeindeentwicklung
Halil Altuntaş
h.altuntas@islambremen.de
h.altuntas
Kassenwart/ Finanzen
Talip Ipek
t.ipek@islambremen.de
avatar_male
Generalsekretariat
Bachelor of Science
Şakir Özyurt
s.ozyurt@islambremen.de
avatar_male
Bildungsabteilung
Hamza Kuri
h.kuri@islambremen.de
avatar_male
Jugendabteilung
Abdulbari Kotan
b.kotan@islambremen.de
bari_kotan
Frauenorganisation
Fatma Kutlay
f.kutlay@islambremen.de
avatar_female
Hadsch und Umra Verantwortlicher
Erkan Çoban
e.coban@islambremen.de
e.coban
Irschad (Religiöse Wegweisung)
Bilal Güney
b.guney@islambremen.de
b.gueney
Soziale Dienste
Oktay Eryılmaz
o.eryilmaz@islambremen.de
o.eryilmaz
P&R / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Mehmet Özyılmaz
m.ozyilmaz@islambremen.de
avatar_male
Hasene Verantwortlicher
Dipl. Oec.
Hakan Eğriağaç
h.egriagac@islambremen.de
hasene@bremen.org
avatar_male
EMUG Verantwortlicher
Dipl. Ing.
Mehmet Boğatekin
m.bogatekin@islambremen.de
Mbogatekin
Auditbeauftragter
Nuh Gürbüz
n.gurbuz@islambremen.de
avatar_male
Verwaltungsarbeiten
Nuh Ekiz
n.ekiz@islambremen.de
avatar_male
Presseabteilung
Abdulhamit Irmak
a.irmak@islambremen.de
a.irmak
Vertrauensmann
Mehmet Yıldırım
m.yildirim@islambremen.de
m.yildirim
Vertrauensmann
Bürokaufmann
Metin Baybuk
m.baybuk@islambremen.de
m.baybuk
Mitgliederverwaltung
Ahmet Kaldırım
a.kaldirim@islambremen.de
avatar_male
Auditbeauftragter (Assistenz)
Yılmaz Güney
y.guney@islambremen.de
yilmaz_gueney
Bestattungsabteilung
Adem Sevgi
a.sevgi@islambremen.de
avatar_male